Violinkonzerte von Orchestra Mozart,Isabelle Faust,Claudio Abbado (2012)

Brandneu: niedrigster preis

EUR 13,96

Kostenloser Versand
  • Lieferung bis spätestens Di, 29. Mai - Di, 5. Jun aus Zug, Schweiz
Abbado draws impressive timbres and dynamics from the orchestra, and even though this group is a period ensemble, the sonorities are not overstylized or precious. Harmonia Mundi's reproduction is clear and pleasantly resonant, and the resonant acoustics give the music plenty of room to breathe.
Verkauft vondodax-germany (291408)99.5% positive Bewertungen
Angemeldet als gewerblicher Verkäufer