The Bear and the Nightingale von Katherine Arden (2017, Taschenbuch)

Brandneu: niedrigster preis

EUR 19,79

Kostenloser Versand
  • Lieferung bis spätestens Fr, 29. Jun - Do, 5. Jul aus Switzerland, Schweiz
A magical debut novel for readers of Naomi Novik's Uprooted, Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus, and Neil Gaiman's myth-rich fantasies, The Bear and the Nightingale spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice.
Verkauft vonmecodu (366722)99,6% positive BewertungenVerkäufer kontaktieren
Angemeldet als gewerblicher Verkäufer