Pass The Jar (2010)

Schreiben Sie die erste Rezension

Brandneu: niedrigster preis zuerst

EUR 17,73

Kostenloser Versand
  • Lieferung bis spätestens Di, 6. Mrz - Mo, 12. Mrz aus Zug, Schweiz
Zac Brown Band - Where the Boat Leaves From/One Love 3:51. Zac Brown Band - Let It Go 4:37. Zac Brown Band - It's Not OK 4:09. Although they’ve enjoyed commercial success with fine country singles like “Toes,” "Whatever It Is," and the infectious, laid-back classic anthem “Chicken Fried,” the Zac Brown Band are really all about their live shows, and this three-disc set (two discs of music plus a DVD) captures the reverent, communal feel of the band’s performances.
Verkauft vondodax-germany (277999)99.6% positive Bewertungen
Angemeldet als gewerblicher Verkäufer