Little Face von Sophie Hannah (2006, Taschenbuch)

Brandneu: niedrigster preis

EUR 10,70

Kostenloser Versand
  • Lieferung bis spätestens Do, 5. Jul - Di, 17. Jul aus Gloucester, Großbritannien
The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins'Terrifying' Scotsman'Ingenious' Sunday TimesIt's every mother's nightmare . . .She's only been gone two hours.Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before.With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?
Verkauft vongreatshoppingtraders (3079)98,9% positive BewertungenVerkäufer kontaktieren
Angemeldet als gewerblicher Verkäufer