Chicago Urban Blues 1923-1945 von Various Artists (2014)

Schreiben Sie die erste Rezension

Brandneu: niedrigster preis zuerst

EUR 3,49

Kostenloser Versand
  • Lieferung bis spätestens Mi, 4. Apr - Di, 10. Apr aus Zug, Schweiz
Acrobat's Chicago Urban Blues 1923-1945 is a concentrated anthology of historic recordings by individuals with ties to communities all across the southern United States. This collection includes well chosen examples by pianists Meade "Lux" Lewis, Bob Robinson (of Hokum Boys fame), Roosevelt Sykes, Clarence "Pinetop" Smith, and Jimmy Yancey, who played on one of only two recordings known to have been made by vocalist Faber Smith.
Verkauft vondodax-germany (281748)99.6% positive Bewertungen
Angemeldet als gewerblicher Verkäufer