Ergebnisse in Englische Taschenbuch Science-Fiction-Bücher

1-25 von 12.546

  • ** The Martian / Der Marsianer - Taschenbuch in englisch **

    ** The Martian / Der Marsianer - Taschenbuch in englisch **

    Taschenbuch in gutem Zustand. Es wurde nur zur hälfte gelesen ;)
    EUR 1,00
    0 Gebote
    EUR 1,65 Versand
    Endet am Heute, 12:46 MEZ
  • Star Wars Wächter der Macht 2 Blutlinien Roman Buch

    Star Wars Wächter der Macht 2 Blutlinien Roman Buch

    Hallo ihr Lieben, aktuell verkaufe ich den Rest meiner Star Wäre Büchersammlung. Generell befinden sie sich alle in einem top Zustand und sind absolut sammelwürdigen Zustand. Alle in deutsch gedruckt. Bei Fragen keine Scheu Möge die Macht mit euch sein
    EUR 1,00
    1 Gebot
    EUR 1,65 Versand
    Endet am Heute, 12:39 MEZ
  • The Horus Heresy SF Bücher 7 Stk. English !

    The Horus Heresy SF Bücher 7 Stk. English !

    Der Markenname ist Eigentum des Rechtsinhabers und wird hier nur verwendet, weil er Bestandteil des Produktes ist und die Qualität kennzeichnet. THE HORUS HERESY Reihe in englische Sprache ! SF Bücher 7 Stk.
    EUR 15,90
    0 Gebote
    EUR 4,90 Versand
    Endet am Heute, 17:26 MEZ
  • Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set von George R. R. Martin (Taschenbuch) NEU

    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set von George R. R. Martin (Taschenbuch) NEU

    From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you've ever read before. Mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure fill the pages of this magnificent saga, the first volume in an epic series sure to delight fantasy fans everywhere.
    EUR 28,99
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
    24 Beobachter24 Beobachter
  • The Martian

    The Martian

    If the Oxygenator breaks down, I'll suffocate. If the Water Reclaimer breaks down, I'll die of thirst. If the Hab breaches, I'll just kind of explode. If none of those things happen, I'll eventually run out of food and starve to death.
    EUR 6,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Star Wars: Battlefront: Twilight Company

    Star Wars: Battlefront: Twilight Company

    Among the stars and across the vast expanses of space, the Galactic Civil War rages. On the battlefields of multiple worlds in the Mid Rim, legions of ruthless stormtroopers-bent on crushing resistance to the Empire wherever it arises-are waging close and brutal combat against an armada of freedom fighters.
    EUR 6,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Harry Potter Complete Paperback Boxed Set von Joanne K. Rowling (Buch) NEU

    Harry Potter Complete Paperback Boxed Set von Joanne K. Rowling (Buch) NEU

    Alle Preise inkl. Broschiertes Buch.
    EUR 57,99
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
    8 Beobachter8 Beobachter
  • Star Wars Tales Band 2 bis 6

    Star Wars Tales Band 2 bis 6

    Die Bücher sind gelesen und daher gebraucht wie auf dem Bild zu sehen. Die Bücher haben keinen Keller- oder Dachbodengeruch, so wie keinen Moder oder Nikotingeruch. Die Bücher haben keine fehlenden Seiten, keine Widmungen und auch keine fleckigen Seiten.
    EUR 60,00
    EUR 6,99 Versand
  • Clive Barker; Coldheart Canyon und mehr, 3 Bücher

    Clive Barker; Coldheart Canyon und mehr, 3 Bücher

    J. W. Jackson — retired cop, dedicated fisherman, and passionate cook — is more or less holed up with his wife and two kids for the winter. But the outside world has an annoying way of intruding on such cozy idylls.
    EUR 3,50
    0 Gebote
    EUR 4,95 Versand
    Endet am Heute, 9:55 MEZ
  • Saga of Shadows 2. Blood of the Cosmos, Kevin J. Anderson

    Saga of Shadows 2. Blood of the Cosmos, Kevin J. Anderson

    Saga of Shadows 2. Blood of the CosmosKevin J. Anderson. The 2nd novel in the epic SF trilogy, 'Saga Of Shadows'. Follows on from 'The Dark Between The Stars', with a complex plot and a large cast of characters.
    EUR 10,44
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Warcraft: The Official Movie Novelization

    Warcraft: The Official Movie Novelization

    The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction.
    EUR 7,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • The Fate of Ten

    The Fate of Ten

    Sprache: englisch. Autor: Pittacus Lore. ISBN: 9781405927604.
    EUR 6,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • The Expanse 04. Cibola Burn

    The Expanse 04. Cibola Burn

    But the more he looks at it, the more Holden thinks the mission was meant to fail. Innocent scientists are slaughtered as they try to survey a new and alien world. The gates have opened the way to a thousand new worlds and the rush to colonise has begun.
    EUR 9,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Wheel of Time 02. The Great Hunt

    Wheel of Time 02. The Great Hunt

    Rand cannot run for ever. The Forsaken are loose, the Horn of Valere has been found and the Dead are rising from their dreamless sleep. Wheel of Time 02. The Great Hunt. And the Pattern demands the Dragon.
    EUR 7,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Consider Phlebas von Iain Banks (Buch) NEU

    Consider Phlebas von Iain Banks (Buch) NEU

    The war raged across the galaxy. Billions had died, billions more were doomed. Moons, planets, the very stars themselves, faced destruction, cold-blooded, brutal, and worse, random. The Idirans fought for their Faith; the Culture for its moral right to exist.
    EUR 10,99
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
  • A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Vols. George R. R. Martin

    A Song of Ice and Fire, 7 Vols. George R. R. Martin

    HBO's hit series 'A Game of Thrones' is based on George R. R. Martin's internationally series 'A Song of Ice and Fire', the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy.
    EUR 68,24
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
    6 Beobachter6 Beobachter
  • Mistborn 1

    Mistborn 1

    Experiencing an epiphany within the most daunting prison of the monstrous Lord Ruler, half-Skaa Kelsier finds himself taking on the powers of a Mistborn, and teams up with ragged orphan Vin in a desperate plot to save their world.
    EUR 6,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • The 5th Wave von Rick Yancey (2013) Englisch

    The 5th Wave von Rick Yancey (2013) Englisch

    Das Buch wurde einmal gelesen und ist somit in sehr gutem Zustand. Es handelt sich um die englische Ausgabe.
    EUR 3,50
    0 Gebote
    oder Sofort-Kaufen
    Endet am Heute, 20:37 MEZ
    EUR 1,00 Versand
  • The Rithmatist

    The Rithmatist

    Joel is fascinated by the magic of Rithmatics, but few have the gift and he is not one of them. Undaunted, he persuades Professor Fitch to teach him magical theory. Joel can't infuse his protective lines and circles with power, or bring his chalk-drawn creatures to life, but he's quick to master the underlying geometric principles.
    EUR 8,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Dune Messiah

    Dune Messiah

    "Brilliant.It is all that Dune was, and maybe a little bit more.". -- Galaxy Magazine. Sprache: englisch. Autor: Frank Herbert. ISBN: 9780441172696.
    EUR 7,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • TB - The Beating of his Wings - Paul Hoffman

    TB - The Beating of his Wings - Paul Hoffman

    The third and final novel in the fantasy epic that began with the 'The Left Hand Of God' and continued with 'The Last Four Things'. With appeal to fans of Philip Pullman's 'His Dark Materials' and Umberto Eco's 'The Name Of The Rose'.
    EUR 9,97
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
  • A Game of Thrones 1-5 Boxed Set. TV Tie-In von George R. R. Martin (Taschenbuch)

    A Game of Thrones 1-5 Boxed Set. TV Tie-In von George R. R. Martin (Taschenbuch)

    A Game of Thrones 1-5 Boxed Set. TV Tie-In von George R. R. Martin (Taschenbuch). Song of Ice and Fire Series. Alle Preise inkl. Broschiertes Buch.
    EUR 38,99
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
  • The Hobbit: the Battle of the Five Armies - Official Movie Guide Brian Sibl ...

    The Hobbit: the Battle of the Five Armies - Official Movie Guide Brian Sibl ...

    Richly illustrated with hundreds of behind-the-scenes photos. In addition to his award-winning radio adaptations of Tolkien he has collaborated with artist John Howe on J.R.R. Tolkien's The Maps of Middle-earth.
    EUR 17,57
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand
  • Lightbringer 2. The Blinding Knife

    Lightbringer 2. The Blinding Knife

    As he loses control, the world´s magic runs wild, threatening to destroy the Seven Satrapies. The old gods are being reborn and their army of colour wights is unstoppable. Lightbringer 2. The Blinding Knife.
    EUR 9,99
    Kostenloser Versand
  • The Lord of the Rings 1/3 von John R. R. Tolkien (Buch) NEU

    The Lord of the Rings 1/3 von John R. R. Tolkien (Buch) NEU

    Continuing the story of The Hobbit, this three-volume boxed set of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, features striking black covers based on Tolkien's own design, the definitive text, and three maps including a detailed map of Middle-earth.
    EUR 20,99
    eBay-Garantie
    Kostenloser Versand

Solch einen Artikel verkaufen?

Erreichen Sie mehr als 160 Millionen Käufer.